what the what?!

What on earth am I thinking starting another blog on this crowded internet of ours? There’s no need, is there? We’ve got it covered.

Fair enough.

When I was younger I kept a journal. It was therapeutic and it kept my thoughts and memories safe somewhere I could find them later, but the thing about  a journal is that it’s private and there’s the risk of it falling into the wrong hands.

So that’s what I’m doing here. I’m blogging about my day-to-day, my garden, my art, my occasionally anxiety and anti-socialness, but hopefully in a positive way. And the hope is that this time it will fall into the right hands. x

1 thought on “what the what?!”

Leave a Reply

